Leather Bag

Projects, Sewing

Crop Top + Leather Bag

Instead of making Christmas presents (which was the plan) I made myself a bag. Like the cotton voile I made the crop top out of, I had a little bit of steel grey nappa leather saved to make something for myself. And when I saw the leather next to the cotton voile I decided that I just had to have a bag to go with it.

Leather Bag Close Up

Leather and hardware from Lapco and the lining is from The Fabric Store which I used to make my crop top and dress.

Leather Bag Side View

Leather Bag Inside

Leather Bag

Leave a Reply

