Mushroom + Lentil Burgers

Savoury

Mushroom + Black Bean Burgers

On Wednesday night we ended up having a family dinner where everybody brings something along. I wasn’t sure how my mushroom and lentil burgers with cashew aioli would go down, but this recipe got a big tick of approval by everyone. I will be making this one again!

As for what I did, I mostly followed the recipe except we had run out of tinned lentils so I ended up using tinned black beans, but you could use any beans.

3 thoughts on “Mushroom + Lentil Burgers

  1. Pingback: Sunday's Musings

Leave a Reply

